授信总协议

借款人请求 Nexo(任何控股公司、子公司或相关实体,以下均称为“贷款人”)在 Nexo 钱包(以下简称“钱包”)中向借款人授予信贷额度,并依照以下条款和条件:

1 授信的目的

1.1 对于特此授予的信贷(以下简称“授信”),贷款人可酌情向借款人授予一项或多项透支额度(可选择续期)。

1.2 只要将抵押品存入借款人指定的钱包,借款人确认其理解并完全接受与这些交易相关的风险,且其完全了解由此产生的(部分或全部)损失风险。

1.3 双方明确同意贷款人没有义务评估、监督或核实借入资金的使用或分配情况。

2 授信的最高金额和条件

2.1 授信的总金额(包括应计利息、现行利息、任何费用及其他信贷欠款)一般不应

超过归属于所有抵押担保(以下简称“抵押担保”,如下文第 3.1 条所定义)的质押价值(以下称为“质押价值”,如下文第 3.2 条所定义), 减去已经分配给借款人其他承诺的抵押担保质押价值部分(如适用)。

2.2 透支额度的授予需要借款人以贷款人可接受的形式提出要求,并获得贷款人事先同意,且满足下文第 7 条规定的先决条件。

2.3 如果贷款人同意向借款人授予透支额度,贷款人将向借款人提供交易通知。

2.4 借款人可以在到期日前至少三个工作日通知贷款人,申请信贷续期。如果贷款人在该日期之前未收到任何此类通知,则贷款人可自行决定将信贷续期相同期限,前提是所需的担保水平(以下简称“所需担保水平”,如下文第 3.3 条所定义)仍达标,且仍符合下文第 7 条定义的先决条件。贷款人应根据下文第 6 条设定新的利率。如果贷款人同意信贷续期或授予在现有信贷到期日生效的新信贷,届时任何一方都无须支付与此续期或再融资的信贷相关的款项。

2.5 每次使用活期账户透支额度和每次定期预付款都应被记录在钱包的账户对账单中。账户对账单应被视为对信用贷款所欠金额的确认,并应构成借款人借入该金额的确凿证据,除非存在明显错误。

3 抵押担保和质押价值

3.1 信贷以及贷款人对借款人的任何其他权利应始终由以下担保品担保:

a)根据贷款人与借款人单独订立的质押协议(以下称为“质押协议”)将借款人向贷款人存入的所有资产质押的权利(以下称为“质押”);

b)贷款人与借款人和/或第三方担保人之间可能达成协议的任何其他额外担保,或贷款人自行决定要求的任何其他担保。

3.2 借款人应不时在贷款人处保有贷款人认为可以接受的资产,以构成抵押担保。贷款人归属于每个抵押担保的质押价值应由贷款人根据贷款人当时的适用政策、依据作为抵押担保一部分的资产市值的保证金百分比进行动态计算,资产市值应按照相当于主要加密货币交易所(包括但不限于 Kraken、GDAX、Bitstamp、Bitfinex、Gemini 和 ItBit)的资产交易量加权平均价格的汇率计算。

3.3 抵押担保的质押价值必须始终足以至少百分之百(100%)涵盖:信贷所欠的总金额(包括应计利息、现行利息、任何费用和任何其他信贷欠款);借款人出于任何原因可能欠贷款人的任何其他金额;以及任何市场交易的质押资产担保(即所需的担保水平)。

4 追加保证金

4.1.如果贷款人认为抵押担保的质押价值低于要求的担保水平,借款人应根据贷款人的要求提供额外的抵押担保和/或进行必要的补偿和/或指示贷款人清算必要数量的抵押担保。

4.2.如借款人违反在限期内提供任何额外的抵押担保和/或进行必要的补偿和/或指示贷款人清算必要数量的抵押担保的义务,以满足贷款人的要求,则会构成违约事件(以下简称“违约事件”,如下文第 10 条所定义),贷款人将可以行使与抵押担保有关的全部或部分权利,特别是下文第 5 条所述的权利。

5 抵押担保的变现

5.1 如果借款人未按照贷款人的要求恢复所需的担保水平,或发生下文第 10 条所定义的违约事件,贷款人应获得明确授权(但无义务)以贷款人认为合适的方式和期限来变现借款人或第三方根据上述第 3.1 条规定向贷款人质押的全部或部分资产,并且没有任何义务遵守《联邦债务催收和破产法》规定的程序,或将变现净额的收益分配给信贷偿还。

5.2 借款人特此解除贷款人与将借款人质押的资产变现以偿还信贷有关的所有责任。

6 利率和利息支付

6.1 适用于信贷的年利率以及与之相关的任何费用应在授信时确定。

6.2 适用于透支的利率应按相关透支时适用的 Nexo 最优惠利率(以下简称“Nexo 最优惠利率”)确定(由贷款人根据市场条件和贷款人的融资成本自行决定)。借款人认可 Nexo 最优惠利率不得低于零,并且可能随时变更以反映市场条件和贷款人融资成本的变化,无需另行通知。

6.3 贷款人应在每个日历日结束时定期计算和扣除利息。利息应根据 360 天年度的实际计息天数计算。

6.4 借款人明确授权贷款人自动从钱包中扣除任何应收利息,无需另行通知。扣款产生的任何差额应视为借款人根据信贷从贷款人借入的本金额。

7 先决条件

7.1 贷款人收到其合理要求的任何文件后才可授信。

7.2 只有在贷款人认为不涉及任何违法行为且现有市场条件允许贷款人获得满足借款人要求所需的融资时,才允许授予或续期透支限额。

8 偿还

8.1 信贷项下的任何欠款必须在到期日偿还。

8.2 在信贷所欠金额的偿还日,如果借款人不支付任何金额,无论是本金、利息还是其他金额,贷款人保留要求借款人支付违约利息的权利(在判决之前和之后),违约利息从该日开始,直到借款人还清这些金额,其年利率比利率高出百分之二(2%)(由贷款人根据第 6 条确定,或是适用于因使用信贷而产生的上述金额的利率)。借款人支付违约利息的义务在信贷终止后继续有效。

9 终止

9.1 信贷无限期授予。双方有权随时通过向另一方发出书面通知来终止信贷。

9.2 如果信贷终止,则任何透支信贷的应付金额应立即到期应付,包括终止生效日期产生的利息和其他费用 (依照下文第 10 条定义的违约事件)。

10 违约

10.1 以下任何事件均构成违约事件:

a)借款人违反借款人对信贷的义务之一,包括但不限于向贷款人支付信贷相关金额(本金、利息或其他)的义务;

b)借款人违反了与借款人和贷款人关系相关的其他义务(包括抵押担保产生的任何义务,包括在贷款人处保有贷款人根据第 3.2 条认为可接受和充分的资产的义务);

c)借款人不支付根据与第三方签订合同而所欠第三方的与借款人金融债务有关的金额,或借款人的此类金融债务在合同到期前到期应付;

d)借款人无法支付借款人的债务,与借款人的债权人签订有关借款人债务重组的协议或安排,或者是任何举措的主体,以便借款人宣布破产或任命监管人、管理人、受托人或清算人;

e)未经贷款人事先书面同意,全部或部分终止抵押担保(除非抵押担保的质押价值足以达到所要求的担保水平),或将全部或部分抵押担保抵押给贷款人以外的其他人;

f)贷款人为保护自己而认为有必要;

g)借款人履行借款人在信贷、质押或任何其他抵押担保下的义务是或将是违法的;

h)根据监管框架,贷款人履行贷款人在信贷或质押下的义务是或将是违法的;

i)贷款人无法根据借款人最近提交的用于发送信函的信息联系上借款人;

j)自本协议签订之日起,借款人业务或财务状况发生重大恶化(由贷款人自行决定)。

10.2 如果贷款人知道违约事件,贷款人有权:

a)立即终止信贷。

b)宣布应立即支付任何与信贷有关的本金额,以及应计利息和任何其他信贷应付款项;

c)根据适用的合同条款,由贷款人自行决定变现全部或部分抵押担保;和/或

d)一般而言,采取其认为必要的任何行动来保护其利益。

11 通知借款人

11.1 贷款人向借款人发出的通知在被发送到借款人最新指定的电子邮件地址时被视为有效收到。

11.2 如果借款人未亲自收到贷款人可能发送给借款人最后已知电子邮件地址的任何通知,借款人将免除贷款人的任何责任。

12 杂项

12.1 如果本协议的任何条款在任何时候被宣布根据任何司法管辖区的法律为非法、无效或无法执行,则本协议其余条款的合法性、有效性和可执行性不受影响。双方应将非法、无效或无法执行的条款替换为尽可能与原始内容一致的条款。

12.2 如果法律法规要求借款人在任何时候扣除或扣缴金额,借款人同意支付必要的额外金额,以便一旦实施扣除或扣缴,贷款人将实际收到与没有扣除或扣缴时相同的总金额。 


12.3 尽管贷款人有权用借款人的任何义务来抵消任何合同中所欠借款人的任何贷款余额,但无论此类义务的货币如何,借款人必须在不援引任何抵消或反诉的情况下将信贷所欠的所有款项(本金、利息或费用)支付给贷款人。

12.4 借款人授权贷款人向提供抵押担保的任何个人或实体披露与信贷和/或借款人相关的所有机密信息。 


12.5 借款人应在请求后的三个工作日内向贷款人支付可能与执行或保留信贷下的任何权利、质押或信贷有关其他文件相关的所有费用和开支(包括律师费)。

12.6 如果根据法律或监管要求或监管机构的要求,贷款人必须支付额外费用来维持或融资信贷,借款人同意根据要求向贷款人支付贷款人证明为抵消增加的成本所必需的金额。贷款人确认此类情况已发生及相关后果的声明应对借款人具有约束力。 


12.7 贷款人与借款人之间的关系完全受贷款人司法管辖区的法律管辖。

12.8 有关贷款人与借款人之间关系的任何争议均受贷款人司法管辖区的专属管辖。应向贷款人地区的最高法院提出上诉。执行地点是贷款人的司法管辖区。尽管如此,贷款人有权在任何其他有管辖权的司法管辖区内提起诉讼。


质押协议

质押人根据其居住国家特此向 Nexo(任何控股公司、子公司或相关实体,以下均称为“贷款人”)质押在质押人 Nexo 钱包(以下简称“钱包”)中当前(或将来可能)保管的所有资产,无论其形式或种类如何,以作为现有或未来索赔的抵押品,包括贷款人对质押人提出的任何利息、佣金、费用或其他收费,包括与质押人钱包相关的第三方索赔。

凭借此权利授予贷款人的质押权将延伸至任何现有或未来的利息、分红、收益、认购权或任何其他来自或附属于抵押资产的到期权利。质押权应特别延伸至:

1. 目前或随后在上述钱包中保管的任何资产; 


2. 已经(或将来可能)存入或记入上述钱包的任何资产、索赔、现金或其他物品和权利。如果质押资产被其他资产所取代,后者也应即刻受到贷款人质押权利的约束。质押权也应涵盖存入上述钱包中的任何额外资产。根据贷款人的要求,质押人承诺执行贷款人行使承押人的权利所需的一切手续。质押权利应持续有效,独立于贷款人持有的任何其他现有或未来担保权益或担保,并且只有在贷款人得到全额偿还后才会失效。贷款人有权变现全部或部分质押资产,而无需提供正式通知,也无需遵守《瑞士联邦债务执行和破产法》所规定的程序。质押人应被视为已正式收到贷款人发给债务人的所有通知。

贷款人与借款人之间的关系完全受贷款人司法管辖区的法律管辖。有关贷款人与借款人之间关系的任何争议均受贷款人司法管辖区的专属管辖。应向贷款人地区的最高法院提出上诉。执行地点是贷款人的司法管辖区。尽管如此,贷款人有权在任何其他有管辖权的司法管辖区内提起诉讼。

Credit Facility Master Agreement

The Borrower has asked Nexo (any holding companies, subsidiaries or related entities, all of which are hereinafter referred to as the ”Lender”) to grant the Borrower a credit facility in the Nexo Wallet (hereinafter the “Wallet”), in accordance with the following terms and conditions:

1 Purpose of the credit facility

1.1 In connection with the credit facility (hereinafter the ”Credit Facility”) granted hereby, the Lender may, at its discretion, grant to the Borrower one or more overdraft facilities (with a renewal option).

1.2 To the extent that securities are entered into on the Wallet at the Borrower’s instruction, the Borrower confirms that the Borrower understands and fully accepts the risks associated with these transactions and that the Borrower is fully aware of the risk of loss (partial or complete) resulting therefrom.

1.3 It is expressly agreed that the Lender has no obligation to evaluate, monitor or verify the use or the allocation of the borrowed funds.

2 Maximum amount and conditions for granting a credit facility

2.1 The total amount of the Credit Facility (including the accrued interest, the current interest, any fees and other amount due in respect of the Credit Facility) shall not,

as a general rule, exceed the pledge value (hereinafter the ”Pledge Value”, as defined in Article 3.2 below) attributed to all the collateral security (hereinafter the ”Collateral Security”, as defined in article 3.1 below), less the portion of the Pledge Value of the Collateral Security already allocated to other commitments of the Borrower, if applicable.

2.2 The grant of an overdraft facility requires a request from the Borrower in a form acceptable to the Lender, as well as the Lender’s prior agreement and the satisfaction of the conditions precedent defined in Article 7 below.

2.3 If the Lender agrees to grant an overdraft facility to the Borrower, the Lender will provide the Borrower with a transaction advice.

2.4 The Borrower may request renewal of a Credit Facility by notifying the Lender at least three business days prior to its maturity date. If the Lender has not received any such notice by that date, the Lender may, at its discretion, renew the Credit Facility for the same term, provided that the required level of security (hereinafter the ”Required Level of Security”, as defined in Article 3.3 below) is still met and that the conditions precedent defined in Article 7 below are still fulfilled. The Lender shall set the new interest rate in accordance with Article 6 below. If the Lender agrees to renew a Credit Facility or to grant a new one effective as of the maturity date of an existing Credit Facility, no payment related to the amount of the Credit Facility so renewed or refinanced will be requested of any of the parties at that time.

2.5 Each use of the current account overdraft facility and each fixed­-term advance shall be recorded on the account statements in the Wallet. The account statements shall be considered a confirmation of the amount owed in respect of the Credit Facility and shall constitute conclusive proof that the Borrower has borrowed such amount, unless there is an obvious error.

3 Collateral security and pledge value

3.1 The Credit Facility, as well as any other right of the Lender against the Borrower, shall be secured at all times by the following Collateral Security:

a) a right of pledge (hereinafter the ”Pledge”) on all assets deposited by the Borrower with the Lender in accordance with the pledge agreement entered into separately between the Lender and the Borrower (hereinafter the ”Pledge Agreement”);

b) any other additional security that may be agreed between the Lender and the Borrower and/or a third party guarantor, or that the Lender may request at its discretion.

3.2 The Borrower shall at times maintain assets with the Lender that the Lender considers acceptable to constitute the Collateral Security. The Pledge Value attributed by the Lender to each Collateral Security shall be dynamically calculated by the Lender in accordance with the Lender’s applicable policy at the moment, on the basis of margin percentages applied to the market value of assets that are part of this Collateral Security, which shall be valued at an exchange ratio equivalent to the volume­-weighted average price of the asset, across leading cryptocurrency exchanges, including but not limited to Kraken, GDAX, Bitstamp, Bitfinex, Gemini, and ItBit.

3.3 The Pledge Value of the Collateral Security must at all times be sufficient to cover at least one hundred percent (100%) of the following: the total amount owed on the Credit Facility (including accrued interest, current interest, any fees and any other amount owed on the Credit Facility); any other amount that may be owed to the Lender by the Borrower for any reason; and the pledge assets security for any market given transactions (i. e. the Required Level of Security).

4 Margin call

4.1. If, in the Lender’s opinion, the Pledge Value of the Collateral Security is less than the Required Level of Security, the Borrower shall, at the Lender’s request, furnish additional Collateral Security and/or make the required reimbursements and/or instruct the Lender to liquidate the necessary amount of the Collateral Security.

4.2. Any breach by the Borrower of the obligation to furnish any additional Collateral Security and/or to make the required reimbursements and/or instruct the Lender to liquidate the necessary amount of the Collateral Security within the deadline, to the satisfaction of the Lender, shall constitute an event of default (hereinafter an ”Event of Default”, as defined in Article 10 below) and shall permit the Lender to exercise all or part of its rights related to the Collateral Security, in particular those described in Article 5 below.

5 Realisation of collateral security

5.1 In the event the Borrower does not restore the Required Level of Security in accordance with the Lender’s request, or an Event of Default, as defined in Article 10 below occurs, the Lender shall be expressly authorised, but not under the obligation, to realise, all or part of the assets pledged to the Lender by the Borrower or by third parties, in accordance with the Pledge provided for in Article 3.1 above, in the manner and within the deadline that the Lender deems appropriate, and without any obligation to comply with the procedures set forth by the Federal Law on Debt Collection and Bankruptcy or to allocate the proceeds of the realisation net of costs to the reimbursement of the Credit Facility.

5.2 The Borrower hereby releases the Lender from all liability in connection with such realisation of the assets pledged by the Borrower to cover the Credit Facility.

6 Interest rate and payment of interest

6.1 The annual interest rate applicable to the Credit Facility, as well as any fees related thereto, shall be determined at the time the Credit Facility is granted.

6.2 The interest rate applicable to overdrafts shall be fixed at the Nexo Prime Rate (hereinafter the ”Nexo Prime Rate”), applicable at the time of the use in question (as determined by the Lender at its discretion, on the basis of the market conditions and the Lender’s financing cost). The Borrower acknowledges that the Nexo Prime Rate may not be less than zero and may vary at any time without notice, in order to reflect a change in market conditions and the Lender’s financing cost.

6.3 Interest shall be calculated and debited by the Lender on a periodic basis, as a rule at the end of each calendar day. Interest shall be calculated on the basis of the actual number of days elapsed in a 360­day year.

6.4 The Borrower expressly authorises the Lender to automatically debit any due interest from the Wallet without notice. Any shortfall resulting from this debit shall be considered a principal amount borrowed by the Borrower from the Lender under the Credit Facility.

7 Conditions precedent

7.1 The Credit Facility is subject to receipt by the Lender of any document reasonably required by the Lender.

7.2 The grant or renewal of a overdraft facility shall only be allowed if it does not involve, in the Lender’s opinion, any illegality, and existing market conditions allow the Lender to obtain the financing necessary to comply with the Borrower’s request.

8 Reimbursement

8.1 Any amount owed under the Credit Facility must be reimbursed at its maturity date.

8.2 If, at the reimbursement date of an amount owed in respect of the Credit Facility, the Borrower does not pay any amount whatsoever, whether principal, interest or otherwise, the Lender reserves the right to require the Borrower to pay default interest (both before and after a judgment) beginning on such date and until such amounts are paid, at an annual rate of two percent (2%) above the interest rate, as determined by the Lender in accordance with Article 6, or that would have applied to said amount if it had resulted from use of the Credit Facility. The Borrower’s obligation to pay the default interest shall survive the termination of the Credit Facility.

9 Termination

9.1 The Credit Facility is granted for an indefinite period of time. The two parties are entitled to terminate the Credit Facility at any time with immediate effect by written notice to the other party.

9.2 If the Credit Facility is terminated, the amounts due in respect of any overdraft facility shall become immediately due and payable, including the interest and other fees accrued as of the effective date of termination (subject to the Events of Default defined in Article 10 below).

10 Default

10.1 The occurrence of one of the following events constitutes an Event of Default:

a) the Borrower breaches one of the Borrower’s obligations in respect of the Credit Facility, including but not limited to any obligation to pay any amount whatsoever (principal, interest or other) to the Lender in respect of the Credit Facility;

b) the Borrower breaches another obligation in connection with the Borrower’s relationship with the Lender (including any obligation resulting from the Collateral Security, including the obligation to maintain assets with the Lender considered by the Lender to be acceptable and adequate pursuant to Article 3.2;

c) the Borrower does not pay an amount owed to a third party under a contract with such third party in connection with the Borrower’s financial debt, or such financial debt of the Borrower becomes due and payable before its contractual maturity;

d) the Borrower is unable to pay the Borrower’s debts, enters into an agreement or arrangement with the Borrower’s creditors related to the restructuring of the Borrower’s debts, or is the subject of any measures to have the Borrower declared bankrupt or to appoint a curator, administrator, trustee or liquidator;

e) all or part of the Collateral Security terminates (unless the Pledge Value of the Collateral Security is sufficient to attain the Required Level of Security) or is encumbered in favour of a person other than the Lender, without the Lender’s prior written consent;

f) the Lender considers it necessary for its own protection;

g) it is or becomes illegal for the Borrower to perform the Borrower’s obligations under the Credit Facility, the Pledge or any other Collateral Security;

h) it is or becomes illegal under the regulatory framework for the Lender to perform the Lender’s obligations under the Credit Facility or the Pledge;

i) the Lender is unable to contact the Borrower in accordance with the Borrower’s most recent instructions for sending correspondence;

j) a significant deterioration (determined at the Lender’s discretion) in the Borrower’s business or the financial position has occurred since the date of this Agreement.

10.2 If the Lender is aware of an Event of Default, the Lender is entitled:

a) to terminate the Credit Facility with immediate effect.

b) to declare immediately payable any principal amount due in respect of the Credit Facility, as well as the interest accrued and any other amount due in respect of the Credit Facility;

c) to realise, at the Lender’s discretion, all or part of the Collateral Security in accordance with the applicable contractual terms; and/or

d) in general, to take any action it deems necessary to protect its interests.

11 Notices to the borrower

11.1 Notices by the Lender to the Borrower are deemed validly received when they have been sent to the last email address indicated by the Borrower.

11.2 The Borrower releases the Lender from any liability in the event the Borrower does not personally receive any notice that the Lender may have sent to the Borrower’s last known email address.

12 Miscellaneous

12.1 If, at any time, a provision of this Agreement is declared unlawful, invalid or unenforceable in any manner with respect to the laws of any jurisdiction, the lawfulness, validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions of this Agreement shall not be affected thereby. The parties shall replace the unlawful, invalid or unenforceable provision with a provision that is as consistent with the original content as possible.

12.2 If, at any time, the Borrower is required by law or regulations to make a deduction or a withholding on an amount, the Borrower agrees to pay the additional amount necessary such that, once the deduction or withholding is taken into account, the Lender will actually receive the total amount that it would have received if that deduction or withholding had not been made. 


12.3 Notwithstanding the Lender’s right to offset any obligation of the Borrower against any credit balance owed to the Borrower under any contract, and regardless of the currency of such obligations, all amounts owed by the Borrower in respect of the Credit Facility (principal, interest or fees) must be paid to the Lender without invoking any offset or a counterclaim.

12.4 The Borrower authorizes the Lender to disclose to any person or entity providing Collateral Security all confidential information related to the Credit Facility and/or the Borrower. 


12.5 The Borrower shall, within three business days of the request, pay to the Lender the amount of all fees and expenses (including attorney’s fees) that it may occur in connection with the enforcement or preservation of any right under the Credit Facility, the Pledge or any other document in connection with the Credit Facility.

12.6 If, pursuant to a legal or regulatory requirement or the request of a supervisory authority, the Lender must incur an additional cost to maintain or finance the Credit Facility, the Borrower agrees to pay to the Lender, upon request, the amount that the Lender certifies as necessary to offset this increased cost. The Lender’s confirmation that such circumstances have occurred with the related consequences shall be binding on the Borrower. 


12.7 The relationship between the Lender and the Borrower is governed exclusively by the law of the Lender’s jurisdiction.

12.8 Any dispute concerning the relationship between the Lender and the Borrower is subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Lender. An appeal to the Supreme Court of the Lender’s jurisdiction is reserved. The place of performance and the place of enforcement is the Lender’s jurisdiction. The Lender is nonetheless entitled to initiate proceedings in any other competent jurisdiction.


Pledge Agreement

The Pledgor depending on their country of residence hereby pledges in favour of Nexo (any holding companies, subsidiaries or related entities, all of which are hereinafter referred to as the ”Lender”), any and all assets regardless of their form or kind that currently are (or which may be in the future) held in the Pledgor’s Nexo Wallet(s) (hereinafter, the “Wallet”) as collateral for any present or future claims, including any interest, commissions, fees or other charges, that the Lender may have against the Pledgor, including as a result of third-­party claims related to the Pledgor's Wallet.

The right of pledge granted to the Lender by virtue hereof shall extend to any and all present or future interest, dividends, proceeds, subscription rights or any other matured rights deriving from or appurtenant to the pledged assets. The right of pledge shall extend in particular to:

1. any and all assets currently or subsequently held in safekeeping in the above­-mentioned Wallet; 


2. any and all assets, claims, cash or other objects and rights that have been (or which may be in the future) deposited in or credited to the above­-mentioned Wallet. In the event the pledged assets are replaced by other assets, the latter shall also be subject to the right of pledge of the Lender without further ado. The right of pledge shall also extend to any and all additional assets deposited into the above­-mentioned Wallet. Upon the Lender’s request, the Pledgor undertakes to carry out all formalities that may be necessary for the Lender to exercise its rights as pledgee. The right of pledge shall remain valid independently of any other present or future security interests or guarantees held by the Lender, and shall only expire once the Lender has been reimbursed in full. The Lender shall be entitled to realise all or part of the pledged assets without having to serve formal notice and without having to observe any other procedures. The Pledgor shall be deemed to have duly received all notifications sent to the Debtor by the Lender.

The relationship between the Lender and the Borrower is governed exclusively by the law of the Lender’s jurisdiction. Any dispute concerning the relationship between the Lender and the Borrower is subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Lender. An appeal to the Supreme Court of the Lender’s jurisdiction is reserved. The place of performance and the place of enforcement is the Lender’s jurisdiction. The Lender is nonetheless entitled to initiate proceedings in any other competent jurisdiction.